SEDE DI PARMA

Via N. Morigi 9/a 43122 Parma

Tel. +39 0521 19 12 450

DIREZIONE GENERALE
Domenico Romano
Cell . +39 335 5484299
domenico.romano@hdidistribuzione.it
UFFICIO VENDITE
Alessandro Augugliaro
Cell . +39 345 2127359
alessandro.augugliaro@hdidistribuzione.it
MAGAZZINO
Tatiana Punga
Tel. +39 0521 1912450
tatiana.punga@hdidistribuzione.it
SUPPORTO TECNICO CLIENTI
Alessandro Schianchi
Cell . +39 377 7800419
alessandro.schianchi@hdidistribuzione.it
AMMINISTRAZIONE
Antonino Cusmano
Tel . +39 0521 1912450
antonino.cusmano@hdidistribuzione.it
CUSTOMER CARE
Eleonora Salina
Tel . +39 0521 1912450
eleonora.salina@hdidistribuzione.it
Parma.jpg